T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Memes and Trolls

April 04, 2016

T20 World Cup 2016 has been started in India on March 8. 2 Teams will be selected from the 1st round to play against the Top 8 teams in the 2nd round. Afghanisthan, Oman, Ireland, Zimbabwe, Scotland, Netherland, Bangladesh and Hongkong are the beginners teams which plays the first round and from this 2 teams will be selected to Play Top 10 round with 8 other biggies. Group A is listed with India, Pakistan, Austalia and Newzeland and Group B Table is listed with Srilanka, Southafrica, Westindies and England. Bangladesh, Pakistan, Srilanka, Southafrica Afghanisthan already left from the Worldcup T20 2016 Tournament. As the tournament has started we have the T20 Worldcup 2016 memes and troll collections for you at one place here. Westindies is the champion of T20 2016. Also you can see Ind vs Aus Wolrdcup T20 Match Trolls and Memes and Westindies vs England final memes here 

Recommended Memes