IPL 2016 Memes,Trolls and Funny Photos

May 29, 2016

IPL9 2016 to be played from April 9, 2016, 8 Teams will be played in this year tournament.Two new franchises of IPL 2016 are Rising Pune Super Giants which will be led by Indian Captain Dhoni and Gujarat Lions which will be led by Suresh Raina. This teams are formed in absence of disqualified teams CSK and RR, Rest of the IPL 8 teams remains the same but with shuffle in the players with reference to the new auction held couple of months ago for IPL9. IPL is a joy with full of sportive entertainemt many Indians follow this tournament as this period is vacation for students. IPL 9 will gives us more fun and excitement for sure as we are still in T20 worldcup fever which got ended recently this will take us to the next level of T20 experience. IPL 9 won by Sunrisers Hyderabad beating RCB in the final. Here are the IPL 2016 Memes and Trolls for all cricket fans

Recommended Memes