RCB (Bengaluru) vs SRH (Hyderabad) IPL Final Memes and Trolls

May 29, 2016

IPL is the Indian Premier League cricket tournament that takes place during summer of every year. The IPL is played in the T20 Format and the IPL 2015 was won by Mumbai Indians. IPL was started in 2008 and this 2016 IPL is the 9th edition of the tournament. Indians as well as sub contient cricket lovers watch this tournament and they enjoy much. There are 8 IPL Teams now and two IPL teams have been selected for the final this year. 

Royal Challengers Bengaluru and Sunrisers Hyderabad are both the teams playing in this IPL 2016. These teams are popularly called as RCB and SRH. The IPL 2016 Final RCB vs SRH game is most expected as both the teams are playing their first IPL final. RCB Lost the final match by 6 runs and SRH won the IPL 2016. Here are the RCB vs SRH IPL Final 2016 Memes and Trolls


Recommended Memes