Mumbai Indians IPL 2016 Memes and Trolls

May 13, 2016

IPL 2016 for Mumbai Indians is a really important as they are the defending champions they will fight hard to defend it. Asusual Mumbai Indians have started IPL 2016 season with losing matches but we all know MI used to come back into the tournament as they have the most experienced players and coaching staffs. Mumbai Indians is captained by Rohit Sharma who is currently leading the team and also he won the tournament twice for his side in earlier IPL games. Mumbai Indians team is represting the Mumbai city and its owned by Reliance Industries 

Mumbai Indians Team Squad for IPL 9:

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Akshay Wakhare
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Hardik Pandya
  • J Suchith
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Nitish Rana
  • Parthiv Patel
  • R Vinay Kumar
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Unmukt Chand
  • Corey Anderson
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Jos Buttler
  • Nathu Singh
  • Tim Southee
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Kishore Pramod Kamath
  • Deepak Punia
  • Jitesh Sharma

Mumbai Indians team is formed with great players with lots of IPL records on board. Point to be noted here is Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya are brothers playing for the same team and this is a record in IPL. IPL audience love these games much and on the other side on funnier note they also troll mumbai indians. We bought you here the Mumbai Indians IPL 2016 Trolls and Memes.  You can also go and check IPL 2016 Trolls here


Recommended Memes